Verladestellen

Verladestellen

Lübbecke Mülheim Glaubitz Hattersheim Trier Eberbach Ebersbach Plochingen Kehl BDW Kehl BSW Dinkelscherben

Badische Stahlwerke GmbH
Graudenzer Straße 45
D-77694 Kehl
Tel. +49 (0) 7851 83-441
Mail: kehl@spedition-kohrs.de
Tor 1     Tor 8   

Badische Drahtwerke GmbH
Weststraße 31
D-77694 Kehl
Tel. +49 (0) 7851 83-441
Mail: kehl@spedition-kohrs.de
Verladestelle 1&2     V 3     V 4

Neckar Drahtwerke GmbH
Friedrichsdorfer Landstr. 54 – 58
D-69412 Eberbach
Tel. +49 (0) 6271 82-448
Mail: eberbach@spedition-kohrs.de
Anmeldung

BESTA Eisen- und Stahlhandelsgesellschaft mbH
Zur Rauhen Horst 7
D-32312 Lübbecke
Tel. +49 (0) 5741 271-154
Mail: luebbecke@spedition-kohrs.de
Haupteinfahrt / Schranke

SBS Sächsische Bewehrungsstahl GmbH
Industriestraße B
D-01612 Glaubitz
Tel. +49 (0) 35265 515-540
Mail: glaubitz@spedition-kohrs.de
Parken

Baustahlgewebe GmbH
Lippestraße 17 - 21
D-45478 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Tel. +49 (0) 5741 271-154
Mail: luebbecke@spedition-kohrs.de

Anmeldung

Drahtwerk Ebersbach GmbH
Industriestraße 12
D-73061 Ebersbach an der Fils
Tel. +49 (0) 7163 940-413
Mail: plochingen@spedition-kohrs.de

Anmeldung

Drahtwerk Plochingen GmbH
Am Nordseekai 37 – 39
D-73207 Plochingen
Tel. +49 (0) 7153 702-721
Mail: plochingen@spedition-kohrs.de
Anmeldung

BBS Bayerische Bewehrungsstahl GmbH
Siefenwanger Str. 35
D-86424 Dinkelscherben
Tel. +49 (0) 8292 960-411
Mail: dinkelscherben@spedition-kohrs.de
Anmeldung

HBS Hessische Bewehrungsstahl GmbH
Rheinstraße 31 – 39
D-65795 Hattersheim
Tel. +49 (0) 6190 9188-21
Mail: hattersheim@spedition-kohrs.de
Haupteinfahrt

MSW Moselstahlwerk GmbH
Eltzstraße 65
D-54293 Trier
Tel.: +49 (0) 5741 271-154
Mail: luebbecke@spedition-kohrs.de

Parken / Anmeldung